PROFICIENCY SCHOOLS

 

 

 

 








2018 Proficiency Committee

Glenda Peyton, PGM, CHAIRMAN
Vickie Staggs, PGM
Marilyn Whorton, PGM, GRAND LECTURER




***
A CARDS

New:
Secret Work Memorized
Questions Answered
Attend Proficiency School in its entirety

Renewal:
Secret Work Memorized
Questions Answered
Attend Proficiency School in its entirety

Aproximate Schedule:
Friday night schools will start
Secret Work at 4 p.m. with school to start at 5 p.m.

Saturday Schools start giving Secret Work - 9:30 A.M.
Break for Lunch 11:30 A.M.
School 12:00 Noon.



ATTEND THE PROFICIENCY SCHOOL OF YOUR CHOICE
2018




Glenda's Schools

District 13 - on Saturday, January 13 at Hot Springs, WGMs District
District 8 - on Friday, January 19 at Palmetto Chapter in Conway
District 10 - on Friday, January 26 at Cabot, WGP's District
District 12 - on Saturday, February 10 at Union/Pine Bluff
School had to be rescheduled due to sickness/flu - TBA
District 16 - on Saturday, March 3 at Monticello




Vickie's Schools

District 15 - on Saturday, February 3 at Taylor Chapter
District 11 - on Saturday, February 10 at Robert E. Spillman
District 6 - on Saturday, February 17 at Barling Chapter
District 14 - on Saturday, March 3 at Elberta Chapter
District 9 - on Saturday, March 24 at Iron Springs Chapter




Marilyn's Schools

TBA
District 2 on Saturday, February 3 at Hoxie
District 4 on Saturday, February 10 at Mountain View
District 3 on Saturday, February 17 at Ruth Chapter
District 1 on Saturday, February 24 at Olive Chapter in Jonesboro
District 7 on Saturday, March 17 at Russellville
District 5 on Saturday, March 31 at Bentonville






Updated 2-12-18 GP




Changes will be posted in red.